Fatal Motorcycle Accidents and Crash Videos Compilation

Hi, I'm Buster and I want to show you a video that I've just made..

If seeing footage of fatal motorcycle accidents
doesn't sit well with
you then this little compilation of clips might not be for you.

Right here in to good old UK, the law states that we have to wear a
safety helmet when riding a motorcycle on a public highway. After watching
what happened to some of the guys in this video, I think that they could have
avoided serious injury and death if they were wearing the right protective
clothing and a safety helmet...

 

In my opinion to ride a motorbike without wearing a helmet is tempting
fate as in a crash, your chances of survival are
seriously reduced.

..anyhow lets get on with the video

Cheers for watching,


Buster Bones